New! Click here to view all the latest Awards!

Board Meetings

Special Board meetings are held via the internet using Uberconference. You may either dial in or connect with your computer for voice audio. All are welcome to attend.

Next Board Meeting: not scheduled
9pm EDT - 8pm CDT - 7pm MDT,
6pm PDT - 5pm AKDT - 4pm HDT


You may enter the meeting using teleconference by either:

Going to :

http://www.uberconference.com/maracbod

(Use your call/name, then click 'Join')

Or, by telephone at:

1-866-299-7306


Send us your favorite County Hunting Pictures


Click 'Choose File' to choose the picture on your computer and then click on the upload button.

Click here for W0QE'S Antenna shootout held in Colorado Springs 2017

Click here for W0QE's web page